Wheelworld Railway

Nice architecture on the Railway

Posted in Architecture, Photos by Wheel World Dad on May 15, 2010

Provided I can access it, I might take some photos of architecture I like. 

This image is at Chelmsford.  I commute into Chelmsford most days so to spot this, well, you need to look closely.  I like this because its evident some thought went into designing this to be as somewhere that people would enjoy walking through, a sense of importance to it that its going to lead somewhere.

Link to lift access Chelmsford

Link to lift access Chelmsford

Its sad that it actually links through to this…

Chelmsford Lift Subway

Chelmsford Lift Subway

Looks can be deceptive, can’t they?

I’ll add more to this as I travel – I have a trip to Bradford coming up next month as well as a trip into the capital in a couple of weeks.

Leave a Reply

